Lawrence County Farm Bureau

Our Board

of Directors

President:  Glenn Leighty - Denison
Vice President:  Jim Legg - Petty
Treasurer:  Jerry Shidler - Lawrence
Secretary:  John King - Lukin
Dennis Green - Bond
Ralph Hasewinkle - Bridgeport/Christy
Bill Gartner - Russell
Bryan Moore - At Large
JR Thompson - Allison
Chris Scaggs - At Large

Office Staff


Manager: Paige Langenhorst
Office Assistant: Debbie McDaniel
Ag In The Classroom Coordinator: Amy Buchanan 


lc irrigation.jpg

Who We Are

Lawrence County Farm Bureau is truly a grassroots organization founded in 1920 to serve its members. We work hard to give back to our community, stand up for the interests of our members in the legislative arena, and unify the voice of agriculture. 

Lawrence County Farm Bureau

10722 Cherry Blvd.

Lawrenceville, Il 62439