The Board of Directors and Staff of the Lawrence County Farm Bureau

 Glenn Leighty 

Denison Township, President 

 Jim Legg

Petty Township, Vice-President


John M. King

Lukin Township, Secretary


Jerry Shidler

Lawrence Township, Treasurer


Dennis Green

Bond Township (IAA District 13 Director)


J.R. Thompson

Allison Township Director

Ralph Hasewinkle

Bridgeport & Christy Township Director

Bill Gartner

Russell Township Director


Bryan Moore

At-Large Director


Jessica Scaggs

At- Large Director 

Victoria Goad 



Debbie McDaniel

Bookkeeper & Membership Secretary


Amy Buchanan

Ag Literacy Coordinator



Make a free website with Yola